top of page

Bebidas: Cold-Pressed Juices, Gourmet Coffee, and Daily Eats in River Oaks

Updated: Jun 20, 2019

Bebidas is the cutest hidden coffee shop, tucked behind the trees of Westheimer. The outside patio is perfect for the coming cooler weather, but for those sticky humid days ahead before winter officially gets here, the interior of Bebidas is quite the cozy spot to enjoy a cup of coffee or cup of juice.



📷


Marble tables, tons of cacti, tribal print booths, and the peach walls make for an aesthetic I swoon over.


📷


Not to mention they have a killer Matcha Latte! You can substitute your milk for coconut or almond milk too! Next on my list to try is their Matcha Milk.


📷


Alright confession - less than a few days later I found myself back at Bebidas because I couldn't stay away. I got a drip coffee, and even their drip coffee is amazing! Now I'll just need to check out their juices and bites! Anyone ever try their food? Leave a comment below and let me know what you thought!


📷


You will probably be able to find me sitting at this booth regularly from now on!


📷


2606 Edloe St

Houston, TX 77027

bottom of page